About Rajasthan Technical University

rtupaper rtu logo

Rajasthan Technical University(RTU) was established by Govt. of Rajasthan in year 2006. RTU is located in the campus of University Engineering College,Kota, Rajasthan. The University offer courses like Bachelor of Technology (B.Tech), Master of Technology (M.Tech), Master of Business Administration (MBA), Master of Computer Applications (MCA), Bachelor of Hotel Management and Catering Technology (BHMCT) and Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch). The university currently affiliates about 129 Engineering Colleges,04 B.Arch, 41 MCA Colleges, 95 MBA Colleges, 44 M.Tech Colleges and 03 Hotel Management and Catering Institute.
Source : www.rtu.ac.in